Latest News – June 27, 2024: IFC signs partnership with IFRS

Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB) Joins SBFN

November 22, 2021 – SBFN welcomes the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB) as our newest member.

ECCB was established in October 1983. It is the Monetary Authority for a group of eight island economies, namely Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, St Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and St Vincent and the Grenadines.

SBFN and IFC look forward to supporting ECCB as it assists members to lead on national and regional approaches to sustainable finance.