SBFN’s  3rd Global Progress Report was launched on 29 October 2021

The Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB) Joins the Sustainable Banking and Finance Network

SBFN welcomes the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB) as a new member. Read more at the IFC Press Release or the ECCB Press Release.

ECCB was established in October 1983. It is the Monetary Authority for a group of eight island economies, namely Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, St Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and St Vincent and the Grenadines.

SBFN and IFC look forward to supporting ECCB as it assists members to lead on national and regional approaches to sustainable finance.